Search

The Book Addict's Reviews

Books, Addiction, Unboxings, & Reviews :)

The Golden Wizard: Scrolls of Zndaria

Author: J.S. Jaeger Narrator: R.J. Walker Length: 5 hours 55 minutes Series: Scrolls of Zndaria, Book 1 Publisher: Golden Wizard Publishing Released: Sep. 26, 2017 Genre: Middle Grade Fantasy Join Nathanial "Nate" McGray, the 15-year-old son of the king's woodsman,... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Ember Burning: Trinity Forest #1

Author: Jennifer Alsever Narrator: Moira Todd Series: Trinity Forest Series, Book 1 Publisher: Sawatch Publishing Released: Sep. 7, 2017 Genre: Young Adult, Paranormal Author Jennifer Alsever delivers an addictive story ideal for fans of The Uglies, We Were Liars, and... Continue Reading →

I Serve

Author: Rosanne E. Lortz Narrator: James Young Length: 10 hours 50 minutes Publisher: Madison Street Publishing Released: Jul. 18, 2017 Genre: Historical Fiction A tale of arms, of death, of love, and of honor. Set against the turbulent backdrop of... Continue Reading →

The Tribulations of August Barton: August Barton #1

Author: Jennifer LeBlanc Narrator: James Oliva Length: 4 hours 28 minutes Series: August Barton, Book 1 Publisher: Jennifer LeBlanc Released: Apr. 20, 2018 Genre: Humor August Barton could never have mentally prepared himself for his freshman year of college: not... Continue Reading →

Author: Olivia Boothe Narrator: Vanessa Moyen Length: 11 hours 29 minutes Series: Chronicles of a Dancing Heart, Book 1 Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Released: Apr. 23, 2018 Genre: Contemporary Romance Former dance student Sara Hart had aspired to grace... Continue Reading →

Gull Harbor

Author: Kathryn Knight Narrator: Kristin James Length: 7 hours 46 minutes Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Released: Feb 14, 2018 Genre: Paranormal Romance When Claire Linden's job sends her to the sleepy town of Gull Harbor, she never expects to... Continue Reading →

Escapades: Trident Ink #1

Author: Lilly Atlas Narrator: Noah Michael Levine and Erin deWard Series: Trident Ink, Book One Length: 5 hours 51 minutes Publisher: Lilly Atlas Books LLC Released: Apr. 16, 2018 Genre: Erotic Romance Alyssa Jackson is one of the lucky ones.... Continue Reading →

Widow’s Redeemer

Author: Philippa Jane Keyworth Narrators: Alex Lee Length: 9 hours 35 minutes Publisher: Madison Street Publishing Released: April 19, 2018 Genre: Historical Romance A penniless young widow with an indomitable spirit. A wealthy viscount with an unsavory reputation. London, 1815:... Continue Reading →

Dead Time: Between Two Evils #3

Author: D.L. Orton Narrators: Noah Michael Levine and Erin deWard Length: 10 hours 45 minutes Publisher: Rocky Mountain Press⎮2017 Genre: Science Fiction, Romance Series: Between Two Evils, Books 3 Release date: Nov. 10, 2017 From the award-winning author D. L.... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑