Hey Guys! Today I’m reviewing Heartbreak Highway Boxset by Harper Whitmore!

These stories take place along a roadtrip that Eva’s grandfather sends them on. Eva and Marshall are both pretty stubborn individuals. They made me grit my teeth all throughout the series. I just wanted them to buck up and get together! Eventually they both get the guts to express their feelings. Although we had to get through the evil girlfriend first.

What really makes the story come alive is its characters. Each is unique in their own way. Even the supporting cast create a fun environment that helped me stayed glued to this series until I was finished.

Loads of drama in this series and of course the road is full of twists and turns! A great road trip romance that really makes you work for it.

I received an arc of this book and am voluntarily reviewing.

