Hey Guys! Today I’m reviewing the Glamour Anthology by Lili St. Germain, AL Jackson, Aleatha Romig, Sophie Jordan, Skye Warren, Nicola Rendell, Nora Flite, and Sierra Simone.

These amazing authors have all come together to produce an anthology of novella fairytale remakes! Each story is just wonderful 🙂 I’m a big fan of Jordan, Warren, and Jackson already, so when I heard they were coming out with an anthology I just knew I had to get on board and read! I also got to read some new to me authors as well, which is always a great thing.

The fairytales were fun, sensual, and exciting! I liked the little twists each author added to the original to make a new story. This is a fabulous collection of remakes! One that will keep you up at night reading about all the hot characters and their sexy adventures.

I received an arc of this book and am voluntarily reviewing.

