Search

The Book Addict's Reviews

Books, Addiction, Unboxings, & Reviews :)

Date

May 12, 2017

Release Day: Havana Heat

Title: Havana Heat Series: Romance Set in Paradise Book 1 Author: Kim Knight Genre: Romance Release Date: May 12, 2017 Havana Heat is book one of the Romance Set in Paradise Series of modern, steamy, suspenseful and romantic stories, set... Continue Reading →

Release Day: Reginald

Title: Reginald Series: Spasm Rockers Author: Niquel Genre: Rocker Romance Release Date: May 11, 2017   Screw love, get money. That had become my new motto. I promised myself I wouldn’t get too close to anyone again because it always... Continue Reading →

Release Day: UltraViolence

Title: UltraViolence Series: UltraViolence Book One Author: Natalie Bennett Genre: Dark Erotic Romance Release Date: May 11, 2017 ULTRA+VIOLENCE Noun Random acts of violence with no justification. Unprovoked, usually brutal. Done simply for thrill and entertainment. A sick infatuation. A volatile... Continue Reading →

Exclusive Cover Reveal #74

Title: Ruckus Series: Sinners of Saint #2 Author: L.J. Shen Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 26, 2017 Rosie They say that life is a beautiful lie and death a painful truth. They're right. No one has ever made me... Continue Reading →

Exclusive Cover Reveal #73

Title: Detour  Author: Kacey Shea Cover Design & Photography: Marisa Shor, Cover Me Darling Cover Model: Haley Loan Release Date: June 1, 2017 Trent Donavan is the golden boy of the rock world. As lead singer of Three Ugly Guys,... Continue Reading →

Release Day: Fighting Chance

Title: Fighting Chance Author: Lynn Rider Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: May 12, 2017 Photographer: Furious Fotog Cover Model: Chase Ketron Cover Designer: MGBookcovers I came from nothing, but I’ve fought my way to the top. It’s what I do—all I know. With... Continue Reading →

Release Day: Villain

Title: Villain Author: Jackie Wang Genre: Dark Romance Release Date: May 12, 2017   I go by many names: Playboy, Hustler, Villain. They call me a sadistic a-hole because I rob from the poor and cheat on the weak. Do I... Continue Reading →

Exclusive Cover Reveal #72

Title: Pure Hearts Author: Jeannine Allison Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 22, 2017 She gave me her kidney. I gave her my heart... Nicholas Blake learned a long time ago that nobody does anything for free. He’s felt the... Continue Reading →

Exclusive Cover Reveal #70

Title: Steady Series: A Pleasant Valley Novel Author: Anna Brooks Genre: (Erotic) Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 27, 2017 Erik Anderson is paying for his mistakes and enduring every bit of pain that comes his way. After all, if it... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑