Hey Guys! I’m here with a review of Dare to Dream by CA Harms!

This is such an emotional and awesome read! I received an arc and am reviewing it honestly.

It just starts out with a bam in your face, this book is going to wreck your heart vibe. Greer gets a call from her mom to find out her dad died unexpectedly of a heart attack. She tries to find solace in her best friend turned lover’s arms, but instead finds him with his flavor of the week……

Now you might be thinking oh a second chance book, there’s a chance…haha. No there’s a different guy that may or may not be getting a second chance with Greer. Read and you’ll find out!

But damn! That entrance into the book, if that’s not enough to get you reading I don’t know what is. I cried, I loved, and I knew from the first couple of pages this would be a five star book. I’m not sure that I’ve met a perfect one on my grading scale, but I’m leaning towards giving this book a 10/10. I’m not sure if this is the case with the rest of CA Harms books’, but this one just drew me instantly with the way the character describes her life. I couldn’t put this down. The pacing and plot are excellent. If you read this book you will not be disappointed!

Warning there will be an excessive amount of tears that roll down your face while reading, unless you’re a robot. I can’t wait to read more of her stories!

