Hi!!! It’s another candle unboxing!!

In this new collection I’ve got:

Percabeth: a combination of Percy and Annabeth from the Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan. Scent Ocean, seaweed, mint. Super awesome smell!

The Shire: From Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien. Grass, Flowers, and Pipe Weed. The pipe weed is a little strong, but in a good way. It makes you feel like Bilbo is smoking beside you.

Christmas at Hogwarts: Mistletoe and Fireside. The candle is pretty awesome. A little too mistletoe smell. But not too bad.

Restricted Section: From Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. A section of the library that is restricted from students. Leather Books, Embers, and Cedarwood. To be honest I thought I’d like this better than I do. But it smells kinda bad. That’s just my preference though.

Herbology: From Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling. It’s a class at Hogwarts. Mint, Lemongrass, and Florals. Reminds me of grass mostly, I’m a big fan of things that remind me of nature.

Sam Cortland: From the Throne of Glass Novellas by Sarah J Maas. I made this with the owner of the shop. It’s Lavender, Cedarwood, and Basalm. Purple due to the lavender. Lavender due to the soap he would steal from Celeana and use. His death :(((((((( I refuse to believe in it.

Check them out on Etsy!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/acourtofcandles?ref=l2-shopheader-name

 

