Hey guys! My UpperCase January box is here!! The items look so cute 🙂

Item #1: Frostblood Magnet. It’s a magnet with a quote from the book. It reads: Face them like a warrior. Whether you are one or not. Very inspirational!

Item #2: Alice in Wonderland scarf. It’s an UpperCase Exclusive! It’s very soft, and I see it ending up as a decorative one for my wall or perhaps desk in the near future.

Item #3: Book seed paper from Bloomin. For info on how to plant my seed paper I’ll be going to bloomin.com/how-to-grow-seed-paper/

1. Loosen the soil.
2. Soak the seed paper in water overnight.
3. Plant the wet seed paper in the prepared soil, at a depth of about 1/4 inch.
4. Water well, especially during the first four to six weeks.
5. Practice weed control.
*While perennials don’t normally bloom the first year, your annuals will.

I’ll have to get a pot for my new plant buddies!

Item #4: Reading experience bookmark. As always these come with the book and enhance the reading experience for us UpperCase subscribers.

Item# 5: Frostblood by Elly Blake. Signed copy. Ruby and her mother have been hiding from the Frostblood ruling class her whole life. She is a fireblood with the powers of flames. Frostblood rebels request her help after he mother is killed. Unfortunately she is captured and forced to compete in the King’s tournament that pits fireblood prisoners against frostbloods. Now Ruby has one chance to destroy the king and take revenge! I have a feeling I’ll enjoy this book 🙂 It’s going on my TBR list for this year!

