Hey guys! My Harry Potter Box has finally arrived by Owl! I was afraid he had gotten lost. But luckily the owl was able to deliver my items safely to my home the other day. This is one of two special boxes by Novel Tea Club for their Harry Potter fans! I received the Hufflepuff box, because I’m a Hufflepuff!!

Item #1: Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans. Flavors include: banana, black pepper, blueberry, booger, candyfloss, cherry, cinnamon, dirt, earthworm, earwax, grass, green apple, marshmallow, rotten egg, sausage, lemon, soap, tutti-frutti, vomit, and watermelon. I’ll have to be careful when choosing the beans. Gotta match them up to the back of the box or I might get something not so delicious….

Item #2: Two chocolates by Chuao Chocolatier. First flavor is hope, joy & gingerbread. Second flavor is for the love of peppermint. I have a feeling I’ll like the second better.

Item #3: Hufflepuff candle. Entitled Just & Loyal. By the Bookish Flame. The smell is lemon, sandalwood, and vanilla. Not usually a fan of vanilla, but luckily it’s mostly masked.

Item #4: Riddle Tea’s Shoppe Loyalty tea. Blended with black tea, white tea, apple pieces, natural apricot flavor, apricots, natural peach flavor, marigold flowers, natural vanilla flavor. Accented with apple pieces & cinnamon. Smells so good!!! I hope it tastes even better.

Item #5: Tea bags. Useful for dividing up the tea!

Item #6: All Aboard the Hogwarts Express poster. Look so cute. I can’t wait to put it on my closet door.

Item #7: I Solemnly Swear that I am up to No Good poster. So awesome!!!!!!!!!! The font is super sweet.

Item #8: Hogwart’s tote bag. With a quote from Dumbledore: Words are, in my not-so-humble opinion, our most inexhaustible form of magic. Dang do I miss that man.

