Hey Guys! I’m doing my Novel Tea Club December box a little late. I’ve been tired and haven’t been online doing my reviews or unboxings super often due to being back at school and working crazy 8 hour shifts at the bookstore while the textbook palooza is going on. But here it is!

Item #1: Tantalizing Tea. Flavor: Sugar Plum Fairy. Berry flavored black tea with cinnamon, ginger, and cardamom. From Flordia, USA! It smells just like the holidays 🙂

Item #2: Snowflake Coasters. They’re red and sparkly. What more could you ask for?

Item #3: The Truffle Cottage Nightmare Before Christmas Zero peppermint bark. Peppermint bark is yummmmm. Can’t wait to eat it. From Utah!

Item #4: Christmas Story Print by Khelsie Powers. The leg lamp!!!!! Fra gi le. It must be very expensive. Don’t shoot your eye out kid! This is my mom’s favorite Christmas movie. We watch it every year. I always die at the leg lamp part. And when Ralph gets his tongue stuck to the light pole haha.

Item #5: Time for another adventure sticker by Quotation Park. I currently have this on my laptop. It reads: I do believe it’s time for another adventure.

Item #6: Of Stars & Fire by Audrey Coulthurst. Since I received a repeat I won’t do a synopsis. I also gifted this to my friend. I hope she enjoys!

