My UpperCase December is here, and I’m happy! The cover is so beautiful 🙂

Item #1: Ever the Hunted Temporary Tattoo. I’m always a fan of temporary tattoos, can’t wait to get it on 🙂

Item #2: Custom 2017 Planner designed by Simini Blocker. I’ve never had a handmade planner before, but it looks so cute. And it’ll help keep track of reading for 2017!

Item #3: Book Planner Stickers from SticknPanshop. It’ll help keep track of what days I’ve read.

Item #4: Gold Book Planner Clip from Willowfields. It looks like a cute bookmark, hopefully it won’t hurt the pages.

Item #5: Ever the Hunted by Erin Summerhill. It’s signed. Britta Flannery is at ease in the woods with her dagger and bow. She spends her days tracking criminals alongside her father until he is murdered supposedly by Cohen Mackay, her father’s old apprentice and the man she once loved. She must go on a quest to find the true killer and learns that what makes her different is a force to be reckoned with! I’m always a fan of girls with bows and arrows. Can’t wait to read this one!

