Hey guys! OwlCrate December is here!! This month’s theme is Epic taking inspiration from Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, and Narnia.

Item #1: Lord of the Rings inspired pin by Jane Mount. Looks like a book!!

Item #2: Harry Potter mini figurine from funko. They had 12 different vinyl collectible figures. I received Fang (Hagrid’s dog). Animal wise Hedwig is my fav, but Fang is a good one to get too 🙂

Item #3: Game of Thrones house emblem coasters by Dark Horse Comics. I don’t watch the show, but the coasters are so lovely!

Item #4: Chronicles of Narnia greeting card from Susanne Draws. I think I’ll keep this and decorate my door with it.

Item #5: Sticker inspired by A Darker Shade of Magic by Miss Phi. I haven’t read this series, but from what booktube has to say about it, it sounds awesome. I think I’ll put this on my computer.

Sticker Reads:

  • I’d rather die on an adventure than live standing still.

Items #6-8: Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst. A bookmark and author note. This is a read I’ve been waiting for. It’s a diverse book about two princesses falling in love with each other. Princess Dennaleia has been betrothed to a prince of the neighboring kingdom since she was a child. The time has come for the alliance to take place. Denna has to find her place in the castle, while hiding her powers. Things become even more complicated when she falls in love with the prince’s sister Mare. #diversity!!

